Daily Prompt: Fear Factor

People are afraid of all kinds of things: spiders, the dark, or being enclosed in small spaces. Tell us about your greatest fear — rational or irrational.

I’m afraid of a number of things. I also feel quite uncomfortable around a number of things.

Predominantly, what scares me are:

heights:

fuuuuuck that!!  dear god, make it stop spinning..!!

spiders:

OH DEAR GOD KILL IT WITH FIRE!!!!

yeah, that’s spiders ON A FUCKING SPIDER!!! KILL IT NOW!!!

That’s it. I gotta burn the house down.

snakes:

That’s it… *throws hands in the air* I’m out. Nope. Just Nope. I just, I can’t even…

 

Then there’s this:

…!!!!!!

and clowns:

oh …and Kristen Stewart.

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/11/28/prompt-fear-factor/

6 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Fear Factor

  1. Pingback: Fear Factor | My Kaleidoscope

  2. Pingback: daily prompt- Greatest Fear | The cozy nook

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Fear Factor | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  4. Pingback: Phobophobia | Processing the life

  5. Pingback: I’m afraid I forgot the title of this one . . . | Rob's Surf Report

  6. Pingback: Fear Factor | Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl

Leave a Reply

