Another Milestone…

365 posts

Since November 2013 I have now passed 365 posts… that’s a year’s worth of posts in 6 months. I can’t believe that it’s already happened. I remember getting excited when I first got to 50 posts, and then 100, and I remember writing something like 20+ posts in the space of a few days and got to 300 and thought it was absolute MADNESS. I actually didn’t realise that I’d written this many, as the last dozen or so I’d just written on my phone whilst in transit to and from work, and I hadn’t noticed. YAY!!

This makes me happy. This tells me that I have a lot to say, and that I have a lot more to say, and I’m glad that I get to share it now with everybody, so THANKYOU to everybody who has been following my randomness and my ranting and my handful of creative pieces I’ve written… it really means a lot to me that anybody is even taking the time to read it in the first place…

Here’s to another 365 posts!!

Leave a Reply

